The Gilman Scholarship

My incredible experiences in Guatemala wouldn’t have been possible without the assistance I received from the Gilman Scholarship. The application process for the Gilman Scholarship was time consuming, but completely worth the effort. Their website was very easy to use and they guide you step by step through the application process. I highly recommend students that are looking for a life-changing, study-abroad experience to apply here:

 http://www.iie.org/Programs/Gilman-Scholarship-Program

I am also eager and happy to answer any questions about the Gilman Scholarship or my experiences studying abroad. I can be contacted by email: kyledurgin@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

